Research page of Jan Claes | News

2019

misc23/06/2019 - Together with Boudewijn Van Dongen, I will be organising the first Doctoral Consortium at the international ICPM conference.


2018

misc14/12/2018 - Our BPI workshop with extended scope is accepted to the BPM conference. See you in September in Vienna!/img/bpi19.png
misc27/08/2018 - The steering committee of the new International Conference on Process Mining has invited me to join the ICPM program committee/img/tn/icpm.png
collaborations25/05/2018 - Visit of guest researcher Giancarlo Guizzardi from Free University of Bozen-Bolzano, Bozen-Bolzano, Italy/img/tn/giancarloguizzardi.jpg
collaborations03/04/2018 - From April 3 until April 20, I will be visiting prof. dr. Irene Vanderfeesten at IS group, Eindhoven University of Technology/img/tn/irenevanderfeesten.jpg


2017

misc01/10/2017 - The BPM steering committee has invited me to join the BPM program committee
collaborations15/07/2017 - Departure of guest researcher Bambang Jokonowo from Sepuluh Nopember Institute of Technology (ITS), Indonesia/img/tn/bambangjokonowo.png
collaborations01/06/2017 - Departure of guest researcher Barbara Weber from Technical University of Denmark (DTU), Denmark/img/tn/barbaraweber.jpg
collaborations29/05/2017 - Arrival of guest researcher Barbara Weber from Technical University of Denmark (DTU), Denmark/img/tn/barbaraweber.jpg


2016

funding27/12/2016 - Project funding proposal was rejected by FWO
misc20/12/2016 - BPI Workshop proposal was accepted at BPM conference in Barcelona
misc05/10/2016 - Emeritus celebration of dean Prof. dr. Marc De Clercq
collaborations15/09/2016 - Arrival of guest researcher Bambang Jokonowo from Sepuluh Nopember Institute of Technology (ITS), Indonesia/img/tn/bambangjokonowo.png
funding06/07/2016 - Personal postdoctoral funding request was granted by UGent BOF fund
funding23/06/2016 - Personal postdoctoral funding request was rejected by FWO


2015

experiments25/09/2015 - Experiment about Structured Process Modeling Method in Ghent


2014

experiments26/09/2014 - Experiment about Structured Process Modeling Theory in Eindhoven


2013

collaborations28/05/2013 - Visit of guest researcher Michael zur Muehlen from Stevens Institute of Technology, Hoboken, NY/img/tn/michaelzurmuehlen.jpg
experiments19/03/2013 - Experiment about Structured Process Modeling in Ghent


2012

collaborations29/09/2012 - Departure of guest researcher Raykenler Herrera from Cuba University of Informatics Sciences/img/tn/raykenlerherrera.jpg
collaborations24/09/2012 - Visit of guest researcher Wil Van der Aalst from TU/e, Netherlands/img/tn/wilvanderaalst.jpg
collaborations19/09/2012 - Arrival of guest researcher Raykenler Herrera from Cuba University of Informatics Sciences/img/tn/raykenlerherrera.jpg
collaborations19/06/2012 - Visit of guest researcher Peter Rittgen from University College of Boras, Sweden/img/tn/peterrittgen.jpg
collaborations18/01/2012 - Visit of guest researcher Erik Poppe from QUT, Australia/img/tn/erikpoppe.jpg